Zaměstnanci

Zaměstnanci 2018-03-31T11:40:25+00:00

Pedagogický sbor

Jméno a PříjmeníTřídaEmail
Mgr. Lucie Berešovápřípravná třídaberesova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jindřiška Krenková1.Akrenkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Eva Mizerová1.Bmizerova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Maruška Mervartová2.Amervartova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Eva Sopková2.Bsopkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lída Jožáková3.Ajozakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Petra Pacltová3.Bpacltova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mečířová4.Amecirova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivan Hrbek 4.Bhrbek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Milena Tůmová5.Atumova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Pavlína Kuželová5.Bkuzelova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Hanák6.Ahanak@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Ivana Šolcová6.Bsolcova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lucie Bartošová7.Abartosova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Javůrek8.Ajavurek@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Lenka Čábelková9.Acabelkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Netřídní učitelé

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
cinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Tereza Hrůzováhruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Bc. Petr Jiřičkajiricka@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Alena Ježkovájezkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Jitka Netušilovánetusilova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Hana Staňovástanova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Jana Zeronikova Dis.zeronikova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Walfdorská třída

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Mgr. Tereza Hrůzová
hruzova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Mgr. Daniela Fialová
fialova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Michaela Waldhauserováwaldhauserova@zs-kaplickeho.cz

Školní družina

Jméno a Příjmení Email
Ing. Marcela Jirásková Cinková
cinkova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Lucie Nováková
novakova@zs-kaplickeho.cz
Radka Bockschneiderová
bockschneiderova@zs-kaplickeho.cz